Customer Testimonials

Dear Terry, Thank you so much for everything you did to make our day so smooth and stress free. So many of my guests enjoyed the relaxed nature of your venue and commented on how nice it was to have so much space.

Nikki Alexander and Jazz Neville25th Aug 2017

“What an amazing day! Terry thank you so much for all your time and planning into our special day. We and all our guests had an amazing time, the venue was beautiful, food was amazing and the whole day ran perfectly. We can’t thank you enough and would recommend you so highly.”

Natalie Williams and Thomas Dunne18th March 2017

“Terry and staff, You are all amazing. Everything couldn’t have been more Amazing. The staff were quick and wonderful and all so happy. The food was out of this world congratulations to your chef and kitchen staff. Terry I cant thankyou personally enough you catered for everything we needed even looking after us as we set up and packed away you are a very special person and exceptional at what you do You made Bec and Troy’s day magical. Linton Gardens has definitely won a special place in all our hearts no guests had any complaints in fact only that it was the best wedding they had ever been to. Thankyou”

Tania Rodgers"Becs Mum"

“Thank you Terry for walking us through the process and preparing the venue. We appreciate your expertise and professionalism. We chose to serve only vegetarian and vegan food – and it was enjoyed by our guests. We loved the location, setting, Terry’s assistance, options offered, catering, and having it all go smoothly. For those who are seeking a wedding venue- Linton Gardens comes with my recommendations!”

Anna Spicer

My husband and I got married here on Friday and we were very pleased with the service.
Thank you Terry for making our reception so special and for being so friendly to deal with. Best food ever too!

Gaetana and Jason Robinson16th Dec 2016

Me and my partner got married at Linton Gardens on Saturday and I can honestly say it was more then I dreamed of. Everything went smoothly with out a hitch. The staff were lovely and everything was just perfect… Thank you Terry and all the staff at Linton Gardens for my fairytale wedding.”

Mrs and Mr Travis Gray3rd Dec 2016

Dear Terry, Thank you so very much for making Brooke and James’s day such a memorable event, I must congratulate you and your staff for such an amazing venue, you totally exceeded all of our expectations. As a mother I could not have wished for anything more than to have such a joyful experience, this was such a great day, one that I will cherish forever.

Robyn Cornforth26th Nov 2016

A massive shout out to Terry and the team at Linton gardens Somersby! Thankyou so much for all of your hard work and dedication towards our wedding Terry! You always picked up the phone whenever we needed to chat even if it was only a 2 min call you always heard us out. Such an amazing day and even more the night you absolutely made our day one to remember and we can’t thank you enough for that. The food and service was perfect absolutely adored every moment.

Brooke Washbrook26th Nov 2016

Dear Terry,  Just a BIG thank you for your hospitality with our Year 12 Formal last night.  Everyone was very impressed with the quality of food and hospitality. I want to thank you personally for looking after us so consistently over the years.” Much appreciated.

Dr David J FaullPrincipal - Avondale School

“Dear Terry, thank you so o much for everything you did for us! Even before we booked the venue, you have been nothing but kind and understanding. I am honestly so thankful for you and your team. Our wedding was absolutely perfect thanks to you guys!!”

Chloe & Casey

“Terry and staff, You are all amazing. Everything couldn’t have been more Amazing. The staff were quick and wonderful and all so happy. The food was out of this world congratulations to your chef and kitchen staff. Terry I cant thankyou personally enough you catered for everything we needed even looking after us as we set up and packed away you are a very special person and exceptional at what you do You made Bec and Troy’s day magical. Linton Gardens has definitely won a special place in all our hearts no guests had any complaints in fact only that it was the best wedding they had ever been to.”

Rebecca Rodgers & Troy Chapman22nd October 2016

Thank you Terry and all you staff for making everything perfect for the wedding of our daughter Rosie and son in law Ben Ross. The day was so beautiful and everything was exactly how we planned, wouldn’t have changed a thing.

Rosemary Miklecic & Ben Ross

“Thank you Terry for everything, our wedding was perfect. It is such a beautiful location and the food was amazing”

Natasha Martin & Aaron Greenwood10th June 2016

“Hi Terry, thank you for everything over the past few months. We and all of our guests we more than happy with the evening – everything was perfect”.

Tegan Primmer & Joshua Sciberras27th Aug 2016

“Terry and the team do a fantastic job. They do so much to make the day memorable. And making sure the bridal team are comfortable as well as the guests. The food is to die for and as well as the decorations. Thank you Terry for an awesome day”.

Helena M1st April 2016